Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Informal Complaint Number: PROBLEM01135170

Informal complaints about The Simpsons television show made to the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), Washington, D.C., 2003 - 2007

real talk

Monday, September 8, 2014

(Source: sourwolve)

Sunday, September 7, 2014

lostatchelsea:

AM Series

Hey guys, check out my series featuring some of my favorite lyrics from the Arctic Monkey’s album AM. 

haptichoax:

The Postal Service - Clark Gable

I want so badly to believe that there is truth and love is real. And I want life and every word to the extent that it’s absurd…

Friday, September 5, 2014

(Source: fuckingsushi)

Thursday, September 4, 2014

(Source: cold-bloodrush)

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

guitawsome:

4003 Appreciation Post

Friday, August 29, 2014

(Source: patheticjunkies)

Thursday, August 28, 2014
scavengedluxury:

Red coat. Nottingham, Jan 2014.

fun fact: where those cranes are in the pic, there is now a big white building, except no-one’s noticed because it’s the same colour as the sky

scavengedluxury:

Red coat. Nottingham, Jan 2014.

fun fact: where those cranes are in the pic, there is now a big white building, except no-one’s noticed because it’s the same colour as the sky

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

(Source: reel-friends)

Seventy Times 7 | Brand New
"Is that what you call a getaway? Tell me what you got away with ‘cause I’ve seen more spine in jellyfish, I’ve seen more guts in eleven-year-old kids."

(Source: theperfectstyles)

britain-land-of-hope-and-glory:

Some Very British Problems (x

(Source: bewareofmpreg)

Tuesday, August 26, 2014